The Maneater

MSA’s 2016 executive cabinet awaits their confirmation

The Chief Inclusivity Officer will be announced at a later date.

The Missouri Students Association president-elect Haden Gomez and vice president-elect Chris Hanner announced their selections for their 2016 executive cabinet.

Chief of Staff: Josh Boehm Deputy Chief of Staff: Matt Bourke Secretary of Auxiliaries: Sean Earl Director of Student Activities: Brett Kempker Director of Student Services: Samantha Chambers Director of Student Communications: Riley de Leon Assistant Director of Student Communications: Natalie Edelstein Associated Students of the University of Missouri: Kate Hargis

Applications for the Chief Inclusivity Officer are pending and will be announced at a later date.

The executive cabinet appointments still need to be confirmed by the Operations Committee and full senate, which will occur at the beginning of next semester.

Share: Facebook / Twitter / Google+

Article comments


This item does not have any approved comments yet.

Post a comment

Please provide a full name for all comments. We don't post obscene, offensive or pure hate speech.